GRT Logo
GRT ELECTRONICS, LLC
ISO 9001:2015 Registered
Registration Certificate No. A-620

3805 Beryl Road
Raleigh, NC 27607
919-821-1996
                                                                                



                                                                                













Here at GRT Electronics we specialize in the following:









































Our office hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am till 5:00 pm (Eastern Time).

Telephone
Fax
Address
919-821-1996
919-821-1993
3805 Beryl Rd
Raleigh, NC 27607



General Manager/Owner
Rick Daves
rdaves@grtelectronics.com
Sales Manager
Tony McCullough
tonym@grtelectronics.com
Customer Service
Nansy Perez
nperez@grtelectronics.com
Purchasing George Locklear
glocklear@grtelectronics.com
Purchasing Michele Tarle
mtarle@grtelectronics.com
Accounting Beth Daves
bdaves@grtelectronics.com

TEST
ASSEMBLY

REWORK/REPAIR
QUALITY ASSURANCE


Top Of Page

GRT Electronics, LLC
ISO 9001:2015 Registered
Registration Certificate No. A-620

ISO 9001:2008 Registered
3805 Beryl Road
Raleigh, NC 27607
919-821-1996



Home
Services
Products
Equipment
Contact